Utility Week

Energy Supply Handbook 2014

Utility Week - authoritative, impartial and essential reading for senior people within utilities, regulators and government

Issue link: https://fhpublishing.uberflip.com/i/365189

Contents of this Issue


Page 305 of 347

WHO'S WHO 304 UTILITY WEEK ENERGY SUPPLY HANDBOOK 2014 Barraclough, Ray. Finance Director, Building & Engineering Services Association Barrett, Ged. Business Development Manager, IPSA Power Group Barron, Chris. Managing Director – Energy, Rhead Group Bartlett, Guy. Commercial Director, Utility Partnership Ltd Bartlett, John. Director, AMOCO (UK) Exploration Company Batters, David. Chief Finance Officer, The Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA) Bauer, Gunter. Managing Director, Bayerngas GmbH Bauer, Gunter. Chairman of the General Meeting, Bayerngas Energy Trading GmbH Bautista, Rafael Piqueras. Board Secretary, Enagas SA Beeton, Jeremy. Non-Executive Director, SSE plc Beeuwsaert, Dirk. Chief Executive Officer & Vice-Chairman, Electrabel NV/SA Beeuwsaert, Dirk. Chairman, GDF SUEZ Energy International Bell, Ivan. Commercial Operations Director, Phoenix Natural Gas Ltd Bending, Jeremy. Director, The Joint Radio Company Ltd Beneš, Ing Daniel, MBA. Chairman of the Board of Directors, CEZ as Bennell, Peter. Chief Executive, Haven Power Ltd Berry, Charles. Chairman, Drax Group plc. Charles has extensive experience within the UK power sector. He joined ScottishPower in 1991 and was appointed to the Board in 1999. From 2000 to 2005, Charles was Chief Executive of the company's UK operations, with responsibility for over 6,200MW of generating capacity as well as the trading business, energy retailing and strategic transactions, such as renewables development. Charles is also a former non-executive Chairman of Eaga plc and of THUS Group plc Beuter, Julie. Wealth Management, BNP Paribas Beveridge, George. Deputy Managing Director – Chief Business Officer, Sellafield Ltd Bickell, Colin. Deputy Chair, Australian Gas Association (AGA) Bickerstaffe, Katie. Non-Executive Director, SSE plc Bilecki, Andrew. Chief Information Officer, UK Power Networks Bird, David. Director of Customer Operations, E.ON UK plc Bishop, Paul. Corporate Communications Manager, Western Power Distribution Blaymires, John. Chief Operation Officer, IGas Energy plc Blunt, Fraser. Director, Npower Cogen Trading Ltd Bochar, Dirk. Secretary General, Fédération Européenne d'Associations Nationales d'lngénieurs (FEANI) Bodnár, Ing Peter. Member of the Board of Directors, CEZ as Boersma, H A. Manager Offshore & General Affairs, BBL Company Bonfield, Andrew. Executive Director – Finance & Shared Services, National Grid plc Boonyapaluk, Pativate. Director, Chevron North Sea Ltd Borgard, Lawrence. Immediate Past Chairman, American Gas Association Bowler, Stephen. Chief Financial Officer, IGas Energy plc Boyce, Julia. English-speaking Press, BNP Paribas Braham, Darren. Chief Financial Officer, First Utility Ltd Brazier, David. Sales Manager, UK & Ireland, OMICRON electronics UK Ltd Brentan, Andrea. Chief Executive Officer, Endesa Trading SA Brentan, Andrea. Chief Executive Officer, Endesa SA Bridge, Andrew. Sector Head, Fisher German LLP Briggs, Jonathan. Managing Director, Don Valley CCS Project, 2Co Energy Ltd Brinded, Malcolm, CBE FREng FEI. Vice President, Energy Institute Brogden, Keith. Windfarm Coordination Manager, The Joint Radio Company Ltd Brothwell, Samantha. Strategy and Risk Director, National Joint Utilities Group (NJUG) Brown, Ted. Chairman, Energy Saving Trust Brown, Janette. Non-Executive Director, The Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA) Brown, Steve. Managing Director, IMServ Europe Ltd Browne, Jeremy. Chairman, J Browne Construction Company Ltd

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Week - Energy Supply Handbook 2014